If you do not see a Delete option for an activity, it means the activity has registrations. To protect important registration data, activities with registrations cannot be deleted. However, you can Archive an activity to remove it from your Activity Manager view.
For activities with no registrations, the Delete option (trashcan icon) is available.

Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article